Race Diary 2019

Race Class and distance Club GP/MTRS
Brown Willy New years Day Run 6 mile MT Tuesday 1st January  2019 TRC
Storm Force 10 10 mile Road Sunday 20th January CR GP1
The Arc of Attrition 100 mile coast path Friday February 1st Mud Crew
Newquay 10k 10K Road Sunday 3rd February NRR GP2
Bodmin Half Marathon (BRR & Fire Service 13.1 mile Sunday 17th Febuary BRR MTRS 6
Looe 10 10 mile Road Saturday  23rd Febuary LP GP3
Duchy 20 20 miles Road Sunday 3rd March
Westward League – Redruth School Cross Country Sunday 3rd March
Great Flat Lode 5 Miles MT Sunday 10th March
Falmouth Half Marathon 13.1 mile Sunday 17th March FRR GP4
An Res Hellys 10 mile Sunday 31st March CR/Tri GP5
Ennys 10K 10K MT Sunday  April
London Marathon 26.2 mile Sunday 7th April 28th
Saltash Half Marathon 13.1 mile MT  9th June TT TBC
Trevornick 10K 10K MT Sunday 12th May NRR GP6
IMERYS Half Marathon & Marathon 13.1 & 26.2 mile MT Sunday 19th May STA MTRS7
Duchy Athletics Network Series 5000m Carn Brea Thursday 23rd May
Cubert 5 5 mile Road Tuesday June 4th NRR GP7
Bude Lifeboat Run 6 mile MT Wednesday 12th June BR MTRS8
Meet Your Max 7 mile MT Wednesday 19th June TRC MTRS9 TBC
Sticker 5 5 mile Road Saturday 22nd June STA GP8
Boconnoc 5 5 mile MT Tuesday 25th June STA MTRS10
Turkey Trot 4 mile Road Wednesday 3rd July CAC GP9
Magnificent 7 7 Mile Road Saturday 20th July TT GP10
Duchy Athletics Network Series 10000m  Par Track
Tywardreath Trotter 7 mile MT Saturday  27th July MTRS1
Indian Queens Half Marathon 13.1 mile MT Sunday 4th August NRR GP11
St. Levan 10k 10k Friday 16th August MBH GP12
Roseland August Trail 33, 22. 11 mile MT Saturday 10th August Mud Crew
Duchy Athletics Network Series 3000m  Par Track Wednesday 21st August
Treggy 7 7 mile Road Sunday 1st September LRR GP13
Bude Pirate Run 8 mile MT Sunday  8th September BR MTRS2
Truro Half Marathon 13.1 mile MT Sunday 15th September TRC GP14
Great Lanhydrock Run 10 mile MT Saturday 21st September NT/BRR MTRS3
Eden Project Marathon & Half Marathon 13.1 & 26.2 mile MT Sunday 13th October STA
The Tempest Saturday 19th October Mud Crew
Carrick Cracker Mini Mara & Ultra Sunday 20th October FRR
Cornish Marathon 26,2mile Road Sunday 3rd November ECH GP15
Mounts Bay Remembrance Run 4 mile Beach Sunday 10th November MBH MTRS4
Cornish Mob Match and Presentation 5 mile Road Sunday 24th November FRR
Race for Wildlife 7.5 mile MT Sunday 1st December MBH MTRS5
The Scrooge Sunday 22nd December Mud Crew

Comments are closed.